Pirate’s Treasure is available now!

I’m so delighted! My first-ever published story is out now at Cobblestone Press! I even bought a bottle of sparkling cider to celebrate with my husband and children!  The process of becoming published has beenbeen like learning a dance, with a lot of steps I would never have guessed at.  I’m grateful to Jackie Barbosa for her help at every step along the way!  I have more stories in the pipeline, either already submitted or partially completed. Keep an eye out for me in the future!

About sarahbarimen

Sarah is new to the romance and soft erotica publishing scene!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

