Hello world!

Welcome to my little corner of the Internet!

I love writing – I sometimes think I have a geyser of ideas rumbling around inside my head.  Eventually they work their way out into something really steamy!

My stories are not strictly historically accurate, they’re more like fantasy history, but the hot bits are hot.   Pirate’s Treasure is my first published work (if you don’t count a collaborative non-fiction piece in Storytelling Magazine from 1993), but it won’t be my last!  I have another searing love story in the pipeline, and I’m nearly finished with a YA werewolf-themed trilogy (clean enough for both my 69 year old mom and my 12 year old daughter to read).

Enjoy!

About sarahbarimen

Sarah is new to the romance and soft erotica publishing scene!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

